Civilization VI

Sid Meier’s Civilization® VI Anthology Available June 10 on Windows PC

Launching with special limited-time introductory pricing of €49.99; includes Sid Meier’s Civilization® VI, all DLC packs, all expansions and New Frontier Pass 2K announced today that Sid Meier’s Civilization® VI Anthology is available now on Windows PC with a special limited-time introductory price of €49.99. The ultimate entry point for any gamer who has yet to experience the ...[Read More]

Civilization® VI Free Community Update

Today, Firaxis shared a new game update video highlighting upcoming changes, adjustments, and additions coming to Civilization® VI in the final April game update, which is scheduled to go live on Thursday, April 22, and will be available to anyone who owns Civilization VI. Ahead of the release, Firaxis will be doing a community Livestream at 11 a.m. PST / 2 p.m. EST / 7 p.m. BST on Wednesday, Apri...[Read More]

Civilization® VI Free Community Update February 2021

Today, Firaxis shared a new game update video highlighting upcoming changes, adjustments and additions coming to Civilization® VI in the February game update. Available for free to anyone who owns Civilization VI, the February game update is scheduled to go live on Thursday, February 25.