Win Steam Key for Dorfromantik on launch day every 30 minutes

Dorfromantik

9.7

User Avg

Win Steam Key for Dorfromantik on launch day every 30 minutes

Dorfromantik will officially launch on March 25th, 10 AM CET! (UTC+1 | 2AM PST | 12PM MSK | 6PM CST)

Win Steam Key for Dorfromantik on launch day every 30 minutes
Spread the love

For the launch, Toukana Interactive has thought of something special: They will drop Dorfromantik Steam Keys every 30 minutes in the chat of the Store page live broadcast stream!
This Giveaway will run from 10 AM CET (UTC+1 | 2 AM PST | 12 PM MSK | 6 PM CST) on the 25th March to 12AM CET on the 26th March.

Toukana Interactive want to give back to you for all your patience and support during the past weeks.
The feedback and passion for Dorfromantik has warmed the hearts and motivated the developers immensely.
Many of you have joined the Discord and its a welcoming and active, growing community there, with many questions being asked and answered, discussions, suggestions and more.

Toukana Interactive are very excited to see all your highscores and screenshots on March 25th!

Let’s try to make it to the front page together! For a smaller game like Dorfromantik getting on the Steam frontpage is the jackpot, which we can get to with your help if enough players pick it up in the first few days. That’s why we wanted to say a special thank you to everyone who will support us for the very important first launch hours with a 15% discount.

Toukana Interactive

One more small point in that regard, if you like the game you can actually help Toukana Interactive out tremendously by leaving a review on the Store page.

Coming soon. - Make money with Onono. It`s easy, just sign in. Write a review, article or post a video, pictures to earn royalty. The more followers you get and the more people you attract to your content, the more royalty you earn. - There will be a notice when the Onono Royalty program is up. - Founder of F&F and Onono. - Been connecting gamers since 3rd Dec 2017. - Also a dedicated survivalist in games.

Leave a Reply